• Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP

    The woman-owned law firm of Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP provides a full range of legal services to businesses, individuals, and nonprofit organizations.

  • Award-Winning Firm

    Located in downtown Dallas since 2007, Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter is dedicated to your legal and financial well-being.

1700 Pacific Avenue | Suite 3700 | Dallas, TX | 214-361-5600


Videos and Webinars

Legal Updates and Articles

News from Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP

  • Tahlia Clement | Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter

    We are proud to welcome Tahlia Clement as our newest associate to the firm. Ms. Clement joined Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter as a legal intern in May 2016 and graduated this year from SMU Dedman School of Law. She recently passed the Texas Bar Exam and has agreed to continue with FGHW as a full-fledged attorney. We are honored to continue growing with this bright, diligent, and hard-working young woman.

  • Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP | Dallas, TX

    Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP has been ranked in the 2019 𝑈.𝑆. 𝑁𝑒𝑤𝑠 – 𝐵𝑒𝑠𝑡 𝐿𝑎𝑤𝑦𝑒𝑟𝑠® “Best Law Firms” list regionally in two practice areas: Employment Law and Health Law. Firms included in the 2019 “Best Law Firms” list are recognized for professional excellence with persistently impressive ratings from clients and peers. Achieving a tiered ranking signals a unique combination of quality law practice and breadth of legal expertise.

  • 2019 Super Lawyers Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter

    Congratulations to healthcare attorney Scott Chase for more than 15 years named to the Texas Super Lawyers list, including for 2019. In addition, congratulations to Liza Farrow-Gillespie and Julie Heath for more than 5 years named to the list. Each year, no more than 5% of the lawyers in Texas are selected by the research team at Super Lawyers to receive this honor.

  • Paul N. Jones | Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter | National Security Law

    Paul N. Jones, formerly General Counsel of the Texas Workforce Commission, has joined FGHW as a partner in employment law and litigation. Mr. Jones also practices in the niche area of obtaining and appealing denial of top secret federal security clearances.

  • Four FGHW partners named to list of Best Lawyers in America

    Julie Heath, Scott Chase, Debra Witter, and Mary O'Connor have been named to the list of Best Lawyers in America for 2020. Congratulations to these four FGHW partners.

  • Jessica Dunne | Farrow-Gillespie & Heath LLP

    Jessica Dunne has been promoted to a Senior Associate position at Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP. Ms. Dunne practices in the areas of probate, guardianships, and trust litigation, with a special interest in adoptions.

  • Five of our attorneys have been named to the 2019 list of Best Lawyers in Dallas by D Magazine. Pictured from left: Scott Chase (health and corporate law); Liza Farrow-Gillespie (nonprofits and estate planning); Julie Heath (employment law and litigation); Mary O’Connor (securities and commercial litigation); and Chris Wilmoth (probate litigation).

  • Spencer Turner | Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter

    Spencer Turner has joined Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter as an associate in the firm's probate litigation and estate planning sections. Mr. Turner graduated from Baylor University School of Law in 2016. Welcome, Spencer!

  • Christian Kelso | Farrow-Gillespie & Heath LLP | Dallas, TX

    Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP is delighted to announce that Christian S. Kelso has become a partner of the firm.

  • Paula Beasley | Real Estate Law | Farrow-Gillespie & Heath | Dallas, TX

    Partner Paula Beasley is moderating a panel for Bisnow’s National Office Leasing and Development Event on November 29th. Ms. Beasley will be leading the conversation about mentorship, leadership, diversity, career takeaways, and how to be successful in commercial real estate.