top of page
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Our Attorneys

Anchor 1

Representing companies and organizations from family-owned shops to the Fortune 500 list, FGHW’s award-winning attorneys offer a full complement of business legal services. Our attorneys provide practical counsel in such areas as advertising, marketing, and promotions law; employment law; contracts and business transactions; business formation and governance; commercial real estate; trademarks and copyrights; mergers and acquisitions; and taxation. We also handle the formation and governance of nonprofit organizations. Our litigation and arbitration defense team routinely handles personal injury defense, products liability, employment, securities, cyber-liability, and other general commercial litigation matters.

Anchor 2
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Paula L. Beasley

PARTNER

e  |  paula.beasley@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Scott Chase

OF COUNSEL

e  |  scott.chase@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Jessica Dunne

PARTNER

e  |  jessica.dunne@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Christopher Elam​

PARTNER

e  |  chris.elam@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Liza Farrow-Gillespie​

CO-FOUNDING PARTNER

Noelle Kough

ASSOCIATE

e  noelle.kough@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Christian S. Kelso

PARTNER

e  christian.kelso@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Julie Heath

CO-FOUNDING PARTNER

e  julie.heath@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Jennifer Lewis

PARTNER

e  |  jennifer.lewis@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Megan Legband

ASSOCIATE

|  megan.legband@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Deborah J. Schmidt

OF COUNSEL

e  |  deborah.schmidt@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Mary L. O'Connor

PARTNER

e  |  mary.oconnor@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

M. Spencer Turner

PARTNER

|  spencer.turner@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Angella Sloan​

OF COUNSEL

e  |  angella.sloan@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

FGHW_RickTubb_pathed even smaller.png

Rick Tubb

PARTNER

e  |  rick.tubb@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Henry Wehrmann

PARTNER

e  |  henry@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Debra L. Witter

PARTNER EMERITUS

e  |  debra.witter@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Chris Wilmoth​

PARTNER

e  |  chris.wilmoth@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

KO small-Wilkins Business Photo by Kent Barker 3-26-13.png

Lee Wilkins

|  lee.wilkins@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

Farrow-Gillespie Heath Wilmoth Law Firm, adoption law, estate planning, tax law, probate law, civil litigation law, employment law, business law, commercial real estate and lending law.

Xin Zhao

ASSOCIATE

e  |  xin.zhao@fghwlaw.com

o  |  214.361.5600

bottom of page